E Komo Mai

E Komo Mai, my friends.  

This means “welcome” …..

and I welcome you and greet you with great Aloha.

I am an ordained minister and a Hawaiian Kahuna.

I have had the honor of performing unique hawaiian wedding ceremonies, blessing ceremonies, blessings for businesses, for couples and for children; blessings for properties and homes and also offering Ho’oponopono in our beautiful Hawaii for many many years now.

If I can answer any questions that you may have, or be of service to you, please don’t hesitate to email me at ikons@hawaii.rr.com  or give me a call.  

My number is:  1-808-953-0229

Aloha nui loa,

Pahia

 

4 Responses to E Komo Mai

  1. Lea says:

    Aloha dear Pahia!!!

    Welcome to Bloglandia!

    I am so happy to see you here, I can feel your sweet spirit, which makes me so happy! My time with you is a treasure that glows forever in my heart. You have blessed so many, and as others come to be with you in all sorts of new ways, I know they will be blessed to know you too!

  2. Lisa Gatz says:

    Aloha, Pahia!

    So nice to see your photo and presence here on the web. I will certainly pass the word on.
    I treasure the time that I spent with you at Kawela.

    Lisa Gatz

  3. Roanna says:

    Pahia,

    I almost wish I wasn’t married, just so I could do it again with you. I consider the time I spent with you as a true blessing and can imagine how special it would be to have you officiate a wedding.

    Many blessings and much love,

    Roanna Rosewood

  4. Mo'a says:

    Aloha Pahia, It is so nice to see that you have a blog. I look forward to reading about the many blessings you give. It will be my pleasure to add you to my blog roll.
    I feel lucky to have been blessed by you. Much love, Mo’a

Leave a Reply

